Wolfgang Puck Pizzeria & Cucina

Featuring housemade pasta, Italian favorites, and many of Master Chef Wolfgang Puck's signature oven-baked pizzas, Wolfgang Puck Pizzeria & Cucina pays tribute to the finest tastes of Italy, in a casual restaurant experience and inviting atmosphere for mixing, mingling, and dining.

Hours of operation

Wed - Thu, Sun 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Fri - Sat 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM


Price Range
$$

Phone

Phone 313.465.1646


Cuisine
Italian

Small plates and big cheers

Join us for small plates and refreshing cocktails daily in the lounge area. Also enjoy live entertainment on Fridays and Saturdays!

 

Entertainment

6PM - 10PM

Fri, July 29 - Pato Motown
Sat, July 30 - Nicole New

Fri, August 5 - Trey Simon
Sat, August 6 - Soulo

Fri, August 12 - Nicole New
Sat, August 13 - Tom Butwin

Fri, August 19 - Robin Horlock
Sat, August 20 - Jibs Brown

Fri, August 26 - Nicole New
Sat, August 27 - Beth Stalker

Menu
Details
Virtual Tour

Location

Wolfgang Puck Pizzeria & Cucina is located near the South Exit.

Group Reservation Line

To book a future party for groups of ten or more, please call 313.465.1411

Hours of operation

Mon - Tue Closed
Wed - Thu, Sun 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri - Sat 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Celebrity Chef

Wolfgang Puck

Disclaimer

*Must be 21+ to enter

More Restaurants

Wolfgang Puck Steak

MGM Grand Detroit
Celebrated restaurateur and Master Chef Wolfgang Puck is perfecting the art of steak at Wolfgang Puck Steak.

TAP at MGM Grand Detroit

MGM Grand Detroit
Get your game on! Enjoy comfort food and pub classics such as the delicious TAP Classic Burger, savory wings and fried mac-n-cheese.
Gift Cards

Gift Cards

MGM Grand Detroit Gift Cards

Don't keep the good life all to yourself. Perfect for birthdays, anniversaries, promotions, holidays or any special occasion.