YOUR PERFECT PLACE TO UNWIND OR CELEBRATE

AXIS Lounge hits all the right notes. Join us as live local bands perform classic hits ranging from Motown to jazz to modern pop. An ideal spot to let loose with signature cocktails and soulful sounds.

Date & Times

Mon - Sun 10:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Live Entertainment

Upcoming Artists

Friday, March 31 | 9pm - 1am: Randy Brock
Saturday, April 1 | 9pm - 1am: Cancel Monday

Friday, April 7 | 9pm - 1am: Fu5ion Band
Saturday, April 8 | 9pm - 1am: Killer Flamingos

Friday, April 14 | 9pm - 1am: Randy Brock
Saturday, April 15 | 9pm - 1am: Dan Rafferty

Friday, April 21 | 9pm - 1am: Stiletto Fire
Saturday, April 22 | 9pm - 1am: Ben Sharkey

Friday, April 28 | 9pm - 1am: Square Pegz
Saturday, April 29 | 9pm - 1am: Kysia Live Band

 
Recommended

Wolfgang Puck Pizzeria & Cucina

MGM Grand Detroit

Wolfgang Puck Pizzeria & Cucina pays tribute to the finest tastes of Italy, in a casual restaurant experience and inviting atmosphere for mixing, mingling, and dining.

Gift Cards

MGM Grand Detroit

Don't keep the good life all to yourself. Perfect for birthdays, anniversaries, promotions, holidays or any special occasion.