YOUR PERFECT PLACE TO UNWIND OR CELEBRATE

AXIS Lounge hits all the right notes. Join us as live local bands perform classic hits ranging from Motown to jazz to modern pop. An ideal spot to let loose with signature cocktails and soulful sounds.

Date & Times

Mon - Sun 10:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Live Entertainment

Upcoming Artists

Performance: 9pm - 1am

Friday, January 26 | Dan Rafferty Band
Saturday, January 27 | Boogie Dynomite

Friday, February 2 | Ben Sharkey
Saturday, February 3 | Cancel Monday

Friday, February 9 | Collission Six
Saturday, February 10 | Dan Rafferty

Friday, February 16 | Randy Brock
Saturday, February 17 | Nightline Band

Friday, February 23 | Joel Rydecki Band
Saturday, February 24 | Killer Flamingos

*Subject to change

Recommended

Wolfgang Puck Steak

MGM Grand Detroit

Celebrated restaurateur and Master Chef Wolfgang Puck is perfecting the art of steak at Wolfgang Puck Steak.

Gift Cards

MGM Grand Detroit

Don't keep the good life all to yourself. Perfect for birthdays, anniversaries, promotions, holidays or any special occasion.