YOUR PERFECT PLACE TO UNWIND OR CELEBRATE

AXIS Lounge hits all the right notes. Join us as live local bands perform classic hits ranging from Motown to jazz to modern pop. An ideal spot to let loose with signature cocktails and soulful sounds.

Date & Times

Mon - Sun 10:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Live Entertainment

Upcoming Artists

Performance: 9pm - 1am

Friday, April 28 | Square Pegz
Saturday, April 29 | Kysia Live Band

Friday, May 5 | The Vintage
Saturday, May 6 | Cancel Monday

Friday, May 12 | Ben Sharkey
Saturday, May 13 | Ish

Friday, May 19 | Boogie Dynomite
Saturday, May 20 | One Man Out

Friday, May 26 | Dan Rafferty
Saturday, May 27 | Fu5ion 5

 
Recommended

Wolfgang Puck Pizzeria & Cucina

MGM Grand Detroit

Wolfgang Puck Pizzeria & Cucina pays tribute to the finest tastes of Italy, in a casual restaurant experience and inviting atmosphere for mixing, mingling, and dining.

Gift Cards

MGM Grand Detroit

Don't keep the good life all to yourself. Perfect for birthdays, anniversaries, promotions, holidays or any special occasion.