YOUR PERFECT PLACE TO UNWIND OR CELEBRATE

AXIS Lounge hits all the right notes. Join us as live local bands perform classic hits ranging from Motown to jazz to modern pop. An ideal spot to let loose with signature cocktails and soulful sounds.

Date & Times

Mon - Sun 10:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Live Entertainment

Upcoming Artists

Performance: 9pm - 1am

Friday, September 1 | Ben Sharkey
Saturday, September 2 | One Man Out

Friday, September 8 | Boogie Dynomite
Saturday, September 9 | The Vintage

Friday, September 15 | Dan Rafferty
Saturday, September 16 | The George Brothers

Friday, September 22 | Randy Brock
Saturday, September 23 | Fu5ion

Friday, September 29 | Killer Flamingos
Saturday, September 30 | ISH (Theros)

*Subject to change

Recommended

Wolfgang Puck Steak

MGM Grand Detroit

Celebrated restaurateur and Master Chef Wolfgang Puck is perfecting the art of steak at Wolfgang Puck Steak.

Gift Cards

MGM Grand Detroit

Don't keep the good life all to yourself. Perfect for birthdays, anniversaries, promotions, holidays or any special occasion.