YOUR PERFECT PLACE TO UNWIND OR CELEBRATE

AXIS Lounge hits all the right notes. Join us as live local bands perform classic hits ranging from Motown to jazz to modern pop. An ideal spot to let loose with signature cocktails and soulful sounds.

Date & Times

Mon - Sun 10:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Throwback Thursdays | 6pm–10pm

Throwback Prices And Totally Rad Jams by DJ WHIP

Groove to your favorite throwback jams from the decades mixed with the best of today's hits, while sipping on delicious specialty cocktails from our exclusive throwback menu!

Featuring $5 Throwback Cocktails

BRASS MONKEY
Vodka, Light Rum, Orange Juice

SNOOP D.O.G.G.
Gin, Choice of Juice (Orange, Cranberry Grapefruit)

VANILLA ICED MULE
Vanilla Vodka, Ginger Beer, Lime Juice

PURPLE RAIN
Long Island, Blue Caracao, Chambord, Cranberry Juice

Live Entertainment

Upcoming Artists

Performance: 9pm - 1am

Friday, April 20 | Randy Brock
Saturday, April 21 | Isaac Ryder Band

Friday, April 27 | Cancel Monday
Saturday, April 28 | Square Pegz

Friday, May 4 | Simone Vitale
Saturday, May 5 | Michael May & The Messarounds

Friday, May 11 | Square Pegz
Saturday, May 12 | Boogie Dynomite

Friday, May 18 | ISH
Saturday, May 19 | George Brothers

Friday, May 25 | Isaac Ryder Band
Saturday, May 26 | Killer Flamingos

*Subject to change

Recommended

Wolfgang Puck Steak

MGM Grand Detroit

Celebrated restaurateur and Master Chef Wolfgang Puck is perfecting the art of steak at Wolfgang Puck Steak.

Gift Cards

MGM Grand Detroit

Don't keep the good life all to yourself. Perfect for birthdays, anniversaries, promotions, holidays or any special occasion.